Channel Agent Managers Map

Bigleaf’s Agent Management Team

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Regional Sales Resources

SOUTHEAST

Matthew Harty

Territory Manager

O: 971-377-7541
mharty@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Matthew

NORTHEAST

Doug Zingali

territory Manager

O: 781-656-4298
dzingali@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Doug

NORTHWEST

Justin Rider

sr. territory Manager

O: 503-542-0172
justinr@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Justin

CENTRAL

Glenn Toth

territory Manager

O: 727-580 -1081
gtoth@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Glenn

SOUTHWEST

Rudy Villasenor

territory Manager

O: 971-762-3118
rudyv@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Rudy

MIDWEST

TBA

territory Manager

Please contact Armando Moreno. Information below.

Partner Development Resources

SOUTHEAST

Ethan Pijpers

account executive

O: (971) 327-3650 ext. 1155
epijpers@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Ethan

NORTHEAST

Ebony Tate

account executive

O: 414 – 639- 8102
etate@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Ebony

NORTHWEST

Keenan Abild

account executive

O: 541-241-8394
kabild@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Keenan

CENTRAL

Emilio Tirado

account executive

O: 971-233-2662
etirado@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Emilio

SOUTHWEST

Elizabeth Suman

account executive

O: 503-751-2324 Ext 1144
esuman@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Elizabeth

MIDWEST

Armando Moreno

account executive

O: 971-762-0694
amoreno@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Armando

National Sales Resources

VP OF SALES

Andrew Bagnato

VP of Sales

O: 303-641-9589
andrewb@bigleaf.net

CHANNEL MARKETING MANAGER

Riley Norman

Channel Marketing Manager

O: 612-636-7154
rnorman@bigleaf.net

AGENT CHANNEL SALES DIRECTOR

Shawn Kassoff

Agent Channel Sales Director

O: 214-284-0248
skassoff@bigleaf.net

SENIOR SALES ENGINEER

Dave Kallweit

Senior Sales Engineer

O: 505-355-1859
davek@bigleaf.net