Channel Agent Managers Map

Bigleaf’s Agent Management Team

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Regional Sales Resources

SOUTHEAST

Matthew Harty

Channel Sales Manager

O: 971-377-7541
mharty@bigleaf.net

NORTHEAST

Doug Zingali

Channel Sales Manager

O: 781-656-4298
dzingali@bigleaf.net

NORTHWEST

Justin Rider

Channel Sales Manager

O: 503-542-0172
justinr@bigleaf.net

CENTRAL

Glenn Toth

Channel Sales Manager

O: 727-580 -1081
gtoth@bigleaf.net

SOUTHWEST

Rudy Villasenor

Channel Account Manager

O: 971-762-3118
rudyv@bigleaf.net

MIDWEST

TBA

Channel Account Manager

Partner Development Resources

SOUTHEAST

Ethan Pijpers

Partner Development Manager

O: (971) 327-3650 ext. 1155
epijpers@bigleaf.net

NORTHEAST

Ebony Tate

Partner Development Manager

O: 414 – 639- 8102
etate@bigleaf.net

NORTHWEST

Keenan Abild

Partner Development Manager

O: 541-241-8394
kabild@bigleaf.net

CENTRAL

Emilio Tirado

Partner Development Manager

O: 971-233-2662
etirado@bigleaf.net

SOUTHWEST

Elizabeth Suman

Partner Development Manager

O: 503-751-2324 Ext 1144
esuman@bigleaf.net

MIDWEST

Armando Moreno

Partner Development Manager

O: 971-762-0694
amoreno@bigleaf.net

National Sales Resources

VP OF SALES

Andrew Bagnato

VP of Sales

O: 303-641-9589
andrewb@bigleaf.net

CHANNEL MARKETING MANAGER

Riley Norman

Channel Marketing Manager

M: 612-636-7154
rnorman@bigleaf.net

AGENT CHANNEL SALES DIRECTOR

Shawn Kassoff

Agent Channel Sales Director

O: 214-284-0248
skassoff@bigleaf.net

SENIOR SALES ENGINEER

Dave Kallweit

Senior Sales Engineer

O: 505-355-1859
davek@bigleaf.net