Channel Agent Managers Map

Bigleaf’s Territory Managers

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Regional Sales Resources

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Justin Rider

sr. territory channel Manager

O: 503-542-0172
justinr@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Justin

MIDWEST & NORTHEAST

Jessica Vrbanoff

Territory channel Manager

O: 219-678-6994
jvrbanoff@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Jessica

SOUTHWEST

Laurisa Landman

Territory Channel Manager

O: 707-483 3047
llandman@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Laurisa

SOUTHEAST

Glenn Toth

territory channel Manager

O: 727-580 -1081
gtoth@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Glenn

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Ryan Beer

SR. TERRITORY CHANNEL MANAGER

O: 803-546-2363
ryanb@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Ryan

TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS DISTRIBUTORS

Rliey Norman

National Channel Manager

O: 612-636-7154
rnorman@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Riley

SALES ENGINEERING

David McGiffin

DIRECTOR, SALES ENGINEERING

O: 888-985-8298 
davidm@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with David

SALES ENGINEERING

Brad Evans

sr. sales engineer

630-566-4802
bevans@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Brad

SALES ENGINEERING

Bilal Sayar

SALES ENGINEER

O: 970-889-3492 
bsayar@bigleaf.net
Book a Meeting with Bilal

SALES

Karla Roarty

Director of channel sales

O: 407-491-7209
kroarty@bigleaf.net

SALES

Steve Braverman

Chief sales officer


sbraverman@bigleaf.net

Introducing Bigleaf Wireless Connect