Channel MSP Managers Map

Bigleaf’s MSP Channel Management Team

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Regional Sales Resources

EAST

Ryan Beer

Senior Channel Account Manager

O: 980-430-4867
M: 803-546-2363
ryanb@bigleaf.net

CENTRAL

Mark Medgin

Channel Account Manager

Channel Account Manager
O: 503-917-4170
markm@bigleaf.net

WEST

Taylor Carlson

Channel Account Manager

Channel Account Manager
M: 360-607-6508
taylorc@bigleaf.net

Partner Development Resources

EAST

Robin Tam

Partner Development Manager

O: 971-762-0822
rtam@bigleaf.net

CENTRAL

Cameron Souri

Partner Development Manager

O: 951-415-3475
csouri@bigleaf.net

WEST

Tracy Neyland

Partner Development Manager

O: 503-832-0981
M: 678-933-4469
tneyland@bigleaf.net

National Sales Resources

VP OF SALES

Andrew Bagnato

VP of Sales

O: 303-641-9589
andrewb@bigleaf.net

CHANNEL MARKETING MANAGER

Riley Norman

Channel Marketing Manager

M: 612-636-7154
rnorman@bigleaf.net

MSP Channel Sales Manager

David McGiffin

MSP Channel Sales Manager

O: 972-674-1214
davidm@bigleaf.net

SALES ENGINEER

David McGiffin

Sales Engineer

O: 972-674-1214
davidm@bigleaf.net